questions about this purseeeeeeeeee?12 replies

Posted on 01 Jun 2009 at 9:44pm

Is this purse fake????
im pretty sure it is but i just wanted to make sure.

http://www.go4bagtrade.com/dg-snakeskin-pattern-tote-bag-black-p-5422.html

i dont mind if it is, i was just curious. i wanted to buy it. but i dont know if the website is safe and if it would be okay for me to use my credit card number or not? has anyone ever used that website before to buy a purse?
thanks.
also, does anyone know any stores that sell fake purses? thank you.

Read also
Advertisement
  1. ♥Hairaholic☮ said on June 5, 2009 at 3:21 am

    idk, but it’s probably fake. Good luck though
    answer mine?

  2. salthellama said on June 7, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    um yeah u should buy it but becarefull, and try e-bay for fake purses : )!

  3. Kaity Alwayss said on June 9, 2009 at 2:58 am

    idk for sure but all i now is that it look fake but it could still be real :0

    welcomess;
    Luv, Kaity Alwaysss

  4. Alissa said on June 11, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    Why do you think it’s fake?
    It’s got the name right on it…

  5. class of 09 said on June 13, 2009 at 9:15 am

    fake as in what?? leather or what??
    it doesnt look fake and the price sure dont make it look fake.. lol

    could you answer mine??

  6. Calamity Jane said on June 14, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    Yeah its only a replica – states so on the site
    E-bay have loads of sellers that sell replica bags/purses – I’ve bought a few off e-bay and they are really good prices and quality

  7. Sarah said on June 15, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    Yes it looks like it. If you type in google how to find a real bag from a fake one it will give you tips.
    hope this helped

  8. Flabby MCFALALSLASLDSAMK said on June 15, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    sssssssssssssssshananigan. it’s poop.

  9. wat up said on June 16, 2009 at 7:55 am

    um it looks fake to me but you never know it can be real but i think if you really want to buy it try to buy it from a different website or something because that website looks like they have fake stuff so try to be on a safe side a try a different website to get it

  10. Lilly G said on June 17, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    im pretty sure its a fake… sorry

  11. *InBloom BeneathABlack HoleSun* said on June 19, 2009 at 7:51 am

    it is fake, hence the word replica…
    dont use your card as it looks dodgy as hell, try an outlet mall or discount shop (ie tj or tk maxx) for a real designer bag at a fraction of the price :)

  12. B [♥] said on June 19, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    yes its fake, no dolce would ever be that cheap!

    if you are unsure of the website dont take a chance.

    usually outlets in the mall sell fake purses. atleast here where i am they do.

    good luck!

Leave a Reply