I’ve been searching online for this particular bag for weeks, and this is the only site that sold it. It’s only $155, so I’m slightly skeptical. Shouldn’t it cost way more than that? Also, it says in the description that the bag comes with a certificate card, but I’m still not convinced. Would you guys buy it? And have any of you ever purchased a bag from www.voguehit.com?
http://www.voguehit.com/chanel-bag-a46224-y01480-73932-product-1012.html
Read also- i would like know reliable suppliers or manufacturers of fashion hand bags in bangkok &about shipping to india
- fashion bags?
- Is there anyone want fashion stocks of shoes,clothes,bags,fashion accessories?
- Finding direct marketing companies for bags and fashion products?
- Where's good site to discuss fashion such as bags, shoes, etc?

Probably real, but i guarantee its from 150 seasons ago lol
Answer mine?
Well it looks real. It is probably discounted because it is an older purse. I’ve heard that if you pay with paypal, you can get your money back if it not authentic (but that might just be with ebay). if it says it comes with a certification card, then it should be real. I would check ebay first, i’ve never heard of that website and ebay you are more likely going to get the real thing.
I dont think its real because chanel purses are alot and this one is just 100 and something and i know its just probabaly old but even when chanel purses are that old they are still worth alot and this doesnt seem like high quality to me and i never seen them design a bag like this so i wouldnt trust them