i have found a website claiming to sell certain styles of authentic coach bags. http://www.flickr.com/photos/qinqin…
are the different styles of bags the only thing that bothers me is they will not accept paypal and money must be done through western union, do you think this is legit? he has sent me 6 tracking numbers from people who have bought from him previously and all were delivered, but i still feel uneasy, i have an order pending payment and i dont know what to do
http://www.flickr.com/photos/qinqintrade/sets/
shold be correct link and he told me he gets them from an authorized coach factory in china, im making up excuses why i cant pay him now and im also trying to cinvince him to get a paypal account.
Read also- i would like know reliable suppliers or manufacturers of fashion hand bags in bangkok &about shipping to india
- fashion bags?
- Is there anyone want fashion stocks of shoes,clothes,bags,fashion accessories?
- Finding direct marketing companies for bags and fashion products?
- Where's good site to discuss fashion such as bags, shoes, etc?

i would not trust the guy in the first place to be selling authentic coach bags in the first place.
Well, I clicked on the link and it says it was a bad link so I am no help just by looking at the page. If I was in your situation I would not buy it since you are uneasy about it. I would suggest to go to coach’s website and see if the list him as being an authorized seller.