designer bags online6 replies

Posted on 23 Mar 2009 at 3:14am

would you trust them? http://search.dhgate.com/search.do?act=search&searchkey=bag&catalog=1409&supplierid=&nos=true&f=overture&d=bags&_$ja=kw:authentic bag designer discount|cgn:discount bag|cgid:3584716400|tsid:2722|cn:Bags|mt:%7bOVMTC%7d

Read also
Advertisement
  1. sydsyd98 said on March 24, 2009 at 5:26 am

    I WOULD NOT!

  2. AltiGurli95 said on March 24, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    no! most likely they just want ur money. and/or they are stolen

  3. madsta_56 said on March 25, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    It looks real but for all you know they could be using pictures of items that are not the ones yo would buy. It looks like fake to me. Go with a trusted store like Macys or Nordstrom. Better yet, dont buy online!

  4. sunshinee.♫ said on March 27, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    no. they are dirt cheap.
    go to the real designers website.

  5. Ryan R said on March 29, 2009 at 7:40 am

    NO WAY! its a scam. use the site bagborroworsteal.com that way you can rent a bag for how long you want and if you decide you don’t want it anymore it doesn’t have to take up space in your closet and you’ll have more room for other stuff, and if you want you can buy the bag that your renting.

  6. ßﮞחחΪε♦ßộộ said on March 29, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    omfg ppl can b so stu[id…that is 4 ppl who sell you designer bags..thats whee they buy it 2 sell it 2 you..evr heard of tm. trade marketing,,the website did say TRADE MARKETING PLACE thatz where all these stores buy rhe purses nd sell it 2 u..thatz y all ut purses are $100-$500 usually cuz they buy it cheap/wholesale off the internet nd they sell it 2 u expensively (rip off) thatz y i order my purses online!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply