Can you tell me if its fake ?18 replies

Posted on 17 Mar 2009 at 6:52am

http://cgi.ebay.com/VICTORIA-SECRET-MONOGRAM-SPEEDY-HANDBAG-BAG-PURSE-NWT_W0QQitemZ200300910856QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_CSA_WH_Handbags?hash=item200300910856&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A1205|66%3A2|65%3A12|39%3A1|240%3A1318|301%3A1|293%3A1|294%3A50

i am not sure if its 100% authentic for 19$ , or is it worth 20 bucks . and the owner sounds legit . idk whats your opinion ?

Read also
Advertisement
  1. ♥♥ubbbb♥♥ said on March 17, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    Looks very fake, sorry! But on the bright side, you have nice taste :)

  2. just.a.girl. said on March 20, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    that picture looks legit. but the purse itself may not be. they coudl of just uploaded the picture to the bidding. for only 20 it may be worth it.

  3. Carisa V said on March 23, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    seems legit

  4. Jaclynn said on March 24, 2009 at 12:01 am

    It looks pretty legit but if you pay through pay pal it is much more safer because if they are a fraud, im pretty sure you’ll get your money back and they’ll take care of it.

  5. tay tay said on March 24, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    it look fake but i am not really sure… i would have to see it in person!

  6. panda crow said on March 26, 2009 at 10:20 am

    I’m pretty sure it’s real.
    The only purses you have to watch out for are the ones sellers claim as “designer bags”

    victorias secret isn’t necessarily designer.

  7. Lola said on March 26, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    that
    sh!t looks
    so fakeee

  8. soul6ess said on March 27, 2009 at 6:43 am

    its not a fake cause the seller has 100% feedback…. and has sold a lot of things.

  9. chosen_isaiah61 said on March 29, 2009 at 12:12 am

    My opinion is its NOT Dolce and Gabbana.. i see no reason in a Victoria Secret bag being only 20 bucks on ebay

  10. Cammi G said on March 31, 2009 at 12:13 am

    Seems legit, it’s just victoria’s secret.

  11. Liam's mommy 2008 said on April 2, 2009 at 2:23 pm

    I use ebay all the time! I love it!! I would say it is legit. Their feedback is 100% which is the best. NO negatives! If there were any problems you could read it on their feedback!

  12. hobbietrucks1 said on April 5, 2009 at 8:02 am

    its reall i know because my girl has the same one and if its not looks great so buy it

  13. groovy gurl! said on April 8, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    Its definatly 100% real. One of my friends has one just like that but it’s in a different. I think its totally cute the colors purple and brown are totally chic, if you buy it, hope you like it, its definatly worth$20! :)

  14. Andi said on April 11, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    It looks legitimate, but something could be fake, it’s hard to tell from a pic, but when you get it check the seams/stitching color against a real picture , because that’s a tell-tale sign!

  15. coca-cola diva said on April 13, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    Very fake. I’m sorry.

  16. awarinsidex said on April 16, 2009 at 4:20 am

    Seems good to me. The seller has 100% positive feedback so they have sold things before and people haven’t complained. Also, the description says authentic guarantee, so if it’s not real just ask for your money back.

  17. Cotton Candy™ said on April 17, 2009 at 6:37 pm

    looks fake to me.

  18. curious24 said on April 21, 2009 at 1:32 am

    is it real victoria secret probably. but it is a copy of the louis vuitton bag that they made 10 years ago with white i have it. i really doubt that people would go threw the trouble of making a fake VICTORIA SECRET bag.

Leave a Reply