I want to buy a cute bag for my friends birthday. This following website shows up after googled…seems like great prices.
Bags & Bags of Stuff
http://www.bagsbags.com/
I’ll appreciate it if someone can tell me if they are real or not.
Read also- i would like know reliable suppliers or manufacturers of fashion hand bags in bangkok &about shipping to india
- fashion bags?
- Is there anyone want fashion stocks of shoes,clothes,bags,fashion accessories?
- Finding direct marketing companies for bags and fashion products?
- Where's good site to discuss fashion such as bags, shoes, etc?

I cannot say if they sell authentic LeSportsac bags because they do use the LeSportsac official photos for their website. I have searched to see if this company has a guarantee policy (meaning if they guarantee their items are authentic LeSportsac). I found nothing which is odd since a company would state that immdiately.
just a side note: You know, there are 3 LeSportsac outlets in the U.S. (Woodbury Commons, New York; Seattle Premium Outlets, Washington state; Waikele Premiium Outlets, Hawaii). They do phone orders (go to outletbound.com, type “lesportsac” in their search engine and you will see a listing of the LeSportsac Outlet stores).